Área de Associados

2008 - Creation of the Technical Advisory Committee

On 5 May 2008, ADVID established its Technical Advisory Committee which, in addition to the Directorate, comprises the following members:

- Prof. Antero Martins (ISA)
- Prof. Fernando Bianchi de Aguiar (UTAD)
- Prof. João Rebelo (UTAD)
- Eng. Nuno Cancela de Abreu
- Prof. José António Sarsfield Cabral (Faculty of Engineering, - UP)
- Prof. Gaspar Martins Pereira (Faculty of Arts – UP)
- Prof. Maria Manuela Chaves (ISA)
- Prof. Timothy Alun Hogg (ESB – UCP)
- Dr. Luis Ramos Lopes

< back
Nr. of visits:
free hit counter